Executive Committee

Meet the team

ARDE Executive Committee

Adeline Teoh
adeline.teoh@banyantree.com Ms. Adeline Teoh President
Susan Lim
stars2425@hotmail.com Ms. Susan Lim Secretary
Terence Ng
tng815@hotmail.sg Mr. Terence Ng Vice President
arde.sg@gmail.com Mr. Marvin Ho Events
Sherwin Poh
sherwinpoh@gmail.com Mr. Sherwin Poh Social Media
Raihan Abdullah
raihan@shatec.sg Ms. Raihan Abdullah Shatec Representative
Willie Ong
willie.ong@the-ascott.com Mr. Willie Ong Treasurer
Ann Ang
ann.angsc@gmail.com Ms. Ann Ang Learning and Development
Mervlyn Chew
chewyizhen@gmail.com Ms. Mervlyn Chew ROTY Co-ordinator
Alvin Tan
Alvin.Tan@ritzcarlton.com Mr. Alvin Tan ROTY Co-ordinator